I was new to wordpress and the blog friends were few!

And it seemed like a morning dew!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Inspired by few of my friends I decided to publish my blog consisting of my day-to-day experiences.

I entered my first post ” Happy New Year-2009″ on 1st January 2009 with lots of enthusiasm. I was kindled with joy as my blogging journey had begun. I told everyone about it and felt quite happy. Then I thought of entering one more post and after few days, when I was playing through my new blog’s dashboard and tried to move the post to the drafts, unfortunately and unknowingly I deleted my first post.ย  ๐Ÿ˜ฆย  I was in complete shock and for many hours I kept on clicking on different tabs searching for the first post hoping that it could have saved somewhere. But alas all in vain. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

So, now my first post is “Know Thyself” which I posted on 5th January 2009.

And my 24th post isย  “A New Year Ahead…” that I entered on 30th December 2010 which would have otherwise been my 25th POST and I must have felt much happier than having the postย  “A boy I met that day” entered yesterday i.e. 23rd February 2012 as the 25th POST.

So my 25th POST is not-so-25th POST. ๐Ÿ˜› ;):P

LOL… HeHeHe… ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

Do you have any weird .. not-so-funny but still funny thing to share??? ๐Ÿ˜‰

