That day I left for home from office early i.e. around 3PM. While traveling, several thoughts came up in my mind as what I did in office and what else I had to do at home. I was updating the to-do-list in my mind. It is one of the things I like doing. I enter daily in my post-it and when one-by-one the things to be done get complete a horizontal line is put across which gives me happiness as it indicates me about my tasks done! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Thinking all this, I reached the society where I stay and saw a boy and a girl biding adieu to each other. He moved in the direction in which I was going and we exchanged a glance. The boy looked really cute wearing blue pants and a blue tie on white shining shirt with specs on his face. ๐Ÿ˜€ He seemed brainy and had a lovely smile. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ A bag was on his back and both hands were holding poly-bags. As he was walking before me I saw the zip of the bag was open.

I called him, โ€œExcuse me, listenโ€ฆโ€ He turned back and no sooner did I utter something than he turned in front again. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I was surprised. I wasnโ€™t teasing him after all if he had thought so… or Attitude! Whatever it was, and then I said,โ€ your bag is open and things may fall off.โ€ ย Neither his hands were empty nor could he have put those poly-bags containing some delicate/eatable things down. But then too either he was trying to see if his bag was really open as if I was lying and playing game with him or was trying to close the bag without touching… Huh! ๐Ÿ˜ Meanwhile I reached near next to him and asked if I could help him. He said, โ€œFine thenโ€ with one eyebrow up.ย  Oh, my goodness fine then?? Not paying much heed I closed the bag and he thanked me but this time with a smile. I walked further then he spoke that he was coming from a function and those poly-bags were from there only. I said okay and the talk began.

I asked,โ€ Where do you stay?โ€

** Okay friends, I know he was walking with me meant that he stayed in the same society but I meant to ask the building.ย  ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜›

He said, โ€œLook that is my balcony A-block 603โ€ and pointed the balcony with some flower-pots.

I said,โ€Okay niceโ€

He said,โ€ And you?โ€

I said,โ€ In K-blockโ€

He said, โ€œBut I told you the flat number also!โ€ย  Quite clever!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜‰

I smiled and said,โ€ No need. What will you do?โ€

He said,โ€ I will ring the doorbell and call you to play!โ€ ๐Ÿ˜€

I burst-out laughing and said, โ€œOkay, its 803โ€

All of a sudden he said, โ€œOkay bye Iโ€™m getting lateโ€.

Smiling I said,โ€ At least tell me the class in which you studyโ€.

And he said,โ€ 4th Bโ€. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

It was nice meeting him but he never rang the doorbell and called me for playing. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

Have you ever met any cute stranger and exchanged cute talks?? ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

