… luk at my last 2 posts… hvin a gap of 2 months n dis tym too. i hd been so lazy to post in my blog for so long!

lemme start wid d fabulous feb…

wt a beginning… reachd Dharchula, my hometown on 1st feb for attending my sister’s marriage. N dose 5 days spent dre wre marvellous, xcellent, superb… m finding myself weak in words 2 describe even. d ceremony ws so good n fun-filled wic ws really far from my expectations! … met relatives, cousins, made frenz, did lot of chit chat… shopping… njyd DJ till mrng 6am … means it ws kinda Dhamaka Package for me.

Finally wen reachd back to collg gt anothr blasting news… ie.. 2 cmpanies viz. TCS n Wipro r visitg our colg for recruitmnt of students. Chalo Sri Ganesh to hua.. As my prep ws next to nothing so ws nt even worried regrdg d placmnt as widot prep nothg wd hv been done. Dint gt qualified in d written of TCS… bt gt a green flag from Wipro’s written result n den my thodi si knwledge+confidence n ofcourse a smile on my face ws all for my interview. My eye ws in n luck ws wid me… Got placed in Wipro haste khelte…

Den came my bdy (28th feb) on wic i ws at home wid no late night party bt a quiet sweet dream sleep. Made Gujiyas on my bdy as holi ws on d very next dy… so dis bdy ws also gud wid receivg no. of wishes tgethr(bdy wish .. holi wish n plcmnt wish)… n ofcourse my frnz gotta chnce to pull my legs on my making gujiya dt too on my bdy!!

