5th jun’09… 9:30am- did anyone ever ask me??

2day since mrng, I wanted to write sum or d oder thing n jus wrote aise hi. A writing day 4 me… filled few more pages in my diary… n wanted to add sum of dose lines to my blog too.. so hre it goes!

My funda of lyf z to help others to my full potential weneva they need me. If itz a bit difficult , I definitely try my level best to lessen their probs. I jus don lyk my pals sittin blue in a corner or find demselves choked… I think half of my hstl lyf jus went listenin n yeah tryin solvin d hassles. Bt wat abt my pains n probs. Did any1 ever ask me?? No… truly speakin at tyms sum thots cum up selfishly in my mind dat y m so worried abt dem wen dey r nt cognizant abt my difficulties… wre dey ever aware of, if I hd sum?? N wat did dey know abt my mental trauma n fatigue?? Sweet Fanny Adams…! Actually d fault z also nt theirs bt my as I dint show or tell dem abt my feelings n emotions ever. People hd alwyz found me over the moon wid my lyf… seen me full of d joys of springs… dancing, jumpin n laughing… dre hd been a HAPPY-GO-LUCKY kinda image of mine… b it before frndz, seniors, juniors ,teachers… whosoever… But being happy doesn’t mean evrythin z perfect, it jus means dat I hv decided to see evrythin BEYOND THE IMPERFECTIONS… cheers to lyf!  U knw “The Art Of Living”… hehe.. 🙂

2 thoughts on “5th jun’09… 9:30am- did anyone ever ask me??

  1. SHIVI

    Well said anshul!! Dis is d right way of living life and i appreciate ur way………..be as u r ……never change urself………Liv happily n make others happy too…….

Leave a Reply

