(5th may,09 while preparin power tronix)… Confused… yeah i m!!

Abt ma aim??… leav dse studies related topics!

Ammmm, abt…

Whether I … can i… do i… is dis… y shud I think abt all dis crap.. bt den too … wil it b… shall i.. really… GAWD puhlezz help…

I don wanna think bt ma mind goes dre

I don wanna gt involvd bt m nt hre

M I confused

Or ma mind gt fused

Is dis an attraction

Or just an illusion

Gawd plz help me

I’ll b grateful to thee

So many decisions

I know I cant make

So much criticism

I just cant take

I jus cant undrstnd it

I donno wat 2 do

Whose dre in ma heart

Is dre ne suggestion mart??

Wre confusion r solved

N in d mind nothing more z revolved

In d mind of mine

Is it sum love wine!!

M nt lukin 4 sum1

I jus wish it wud end

I feel it’s a battle

I’ll definitely win.

One thought on “(5th may,09 while preparin power tronix)… Confused… yeah i m!!

  1. …She’s ol playing mind games here. One way to boost up ur confidence is counting ol ur messed up thoughts n blaming within, thts wht she did hea ..!! CAT not far away frm her fist …

Leave a Reply

